Verification of hospital affiliation

Welcome to the website for verification of medical staff membership and/or clinical privileges for Spectrum Health West Michigan hospitals and Health Pointe, which has now transitioned to Spectrum Health Grand Haven Center, a facility under Spectrum Health Hospitals – Grand Rapids. 

Due to the large volume of requests, we cannot respond to individual credentialing questionnaires. By accessing this site, you acknowledge that the information is provided at your request and will be used for its intended purpose, and that you have acquired the appropriate consent of the provider. 

To verify a provider’s affiliation, please click “Proceed to Form” button and follow the instructions. If you are unable to locate a provider that has reported an affiliation with Spectrum Health West Michigan hospitals or Health Pointe, please contact the applicable Medical Staff Office for assistance. 

Spectrum Health Big Rapids Hospital
Billie.Fedewa@spectrumhealth.org

Office Phone: 231.592.4433
Fax:231.592.1079

Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial
Courtney.VanLoo@spectrumhealth.org

Office Phone: 231.845.2297
Fax: 231.845.3607

Spectrum Health Grand Rapids Hospitals (Butterworth/Blodgett/Helen DeVos Children's)
Medicalstaffoffice@spectrumhealth.org

Office Phone: 616.391.1609
Fax: 616.391.2911

Spectrum Health Ludington Hospital
Courtney.VanLoo@spectrumhealth.org

Office Phone: 231.845.2297
Fax: 231.845.3607

Spectrum Health United and Kelsey Hospitals
Jamie.Lindeman@spectrumhealth.org

Office Phone: 616.225.6410
Fax: 616.225.0809

Spectrum Health Pennock
Carol.Berridge@spectrumhealth.org

Office Phone: 269.798.6828
Fax: 616.391.2911

Spectrum Health Reed City Hospital
Billie.Fedewa@spectrumhealth.org

Office Phone: 231.592.4433
Fax:231.592.1079

Spectrum Health Special Care Hospital
shcvo@spectrumhealth.org

Office Phone: 616.391.1609
Fax: 616.391.3115

Spectrum Health Zeeland Community Hospital
Brenna.Osborn@spectrumhealth.org

Office Phone: 616.748.3624
Fax: 616.748.2828

Health Pointe
Tracy.Treece@health-pointe.org

Office Phone: 616.464.9403

Primary Source Verification

Verify a provider’s affiliation, medical staff membership, and/or clinical privileges.