2018 Neonatal Resuscitation Program Course (NRP)

The Neonatal Resuscitation Program is an evidence-based educational program that introduces the concepts and basic skills of neonatal resuscitation. The causes, prevention and management of mild to severe neonatal asphyxia are carefully explained, so that health professionals may develop optimal knowledge and skill in resuscitation.

If you are a Spectrum Health employee, please register on Spectrum Health Learning Institute Online (SHLIO). If you are not a Spectrum Health employee, contact Sue Pechler for more details at 616.391.5747 or susan.pechler@spectrumhealth.org.

 

Current Schedule

NRP dates (all the classes are in the 4-Center Nursery):

2018

Wednesday, January 3 from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Monday, January 22 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Wednesday, February 7 from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Monday, February 19 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Wednesday, March 7 from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Monday, March 19 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Wednesday, April 11 from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Monday, April 23 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Wednesday, May 2 from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Monday, May 21 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Wednesday, June 6 from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Monday, June 25 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Wednesday, July 18 from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Wednesday, August 15 from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Wednesday, September 5 from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Monday, September 24 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Wednesday, October 3 from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Monday, October 22 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Wednesday, November 7 from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Monday, November 26 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Wednesday, December 5 from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Monday, December 17 from 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.