Search MyHealth

Contact the Office of Sponsored Programs

Location

25 Michigan St SE
Suite 4300, MC 038
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Contact Information

For general inquiries, please contact us at research.assist@spectrumhealth.org.

Inta Mednis
Administrative Assistant
616.391.5089
Inta.Mednis@spectrumhealth.org

Sponsored Program Administrators
Non-Industry
Sarah Nota
616.391.9351
Sarah.Nota@spectrumhealth.org

Samantha Roberts
616.486.6129
Samantha.Roberts@spectrumhealth.org

Beth Pasikowski
616.486.2023
Beth.Pasikowski@spectrumhealth.org

Industry
Mary Flanagan
616.391.5081
Mary.Flanagan@spectrumhealth.org

Industry and Data/Material
Cortney Schaffer
616.486.2028
Cortney.Schaffer@spectrumhealth.org


Sponsored Program Administrators
Jodi Bohnhorst
Team Lead
616.486.2056
Jodi.Bohnhorst@spectrumhealth.org

Kelly Weir
616.391.5080
Kelly.Weir@spectrumhealth.org

Kristen Maurer
616.391.1118
Kristen.Maurer@spectrumhealth.org