Search MyHealth

Contact the Office of Sponsored Programs

Location

25 Michigan St SE
Suite 4300, MC 038
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Contact Information

Harmony Van Valkenberg
Director
616.486.2049
Harmony.VanValkenberg@spectrumhealth.org

Mandy Joslyn
Manager 616.486.2027
Mandy.Joslyn@spectrumhealth.org

Inta Mednis
Administrative Assistant
616.391.5089
Inta.Mednis@spectrumhealth.org

Pre-Award Sponsored Programs Administrators
Non-Industry
Sarah Nota
616.391.9351
Sarah.Nota@spectrumhealth.org

Samantha Roberts
616.486.6129
Samantha.Roberts@spectrumhealth.org

Beth Pasikowski
616.486.2023
Beth.Pasikowski@spectrumhealth.org

Industry
Mary Flanagan
616.391.5081
Mary.Flanagan@spectrumhealth.org

Industry and Data/Material
Cortney Schaffer
616.486.2028
Cortney.Schaffer@spectrumhealth.org

Post-Award Sponsored Programs Administrators
Jodi Bohnhorst
Team Lead
616.486.2056
Jodi.Bohnhorst@spectrumhealth.org

Kelly Weir
616.391.5080
Kelly.Weir@spectrumhealth.org

Kristen Maurer
616.391.1118
Kristen.Maurer@spectrumhealth.org