Search MyHealth

Events

5K Run & Walk Zeeland Zoom

Wed Jun 27 7 p.m.

Car Seat Safety Check

A limited number of low-cost replacement car seats are available for those who qualify. Children who need a seat must be present with a parent or legal guardian.

Appointment required for all; call 616.748.2285 to schedule.

Monday, May 22 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Elhart Automotive Campus, GMD Bldg, 822 Chicago Dr., Holland 49423

Thursday, June 15 5:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Crown Motors GM, 196 Regent Blvd, Holland, MI 49423

Tuesday, June 27 4:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Location: Allendale Fire Station, 6676 Lake Michigan, Dr., Allendale, MI 49401

Monday, July 17, 2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Location: Hudsonville Fire Station, 3275 Central Blvd, Hudsonville, MI 49426

Tuesday, August 15, 5:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Crown Motors Chrysler, 1127 Central Ave, Holland, MI 49424

Thursday, September 21 4:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Location: Grand Haven Township Fire/Rescue, 13250 168th Ave, Grand Haven, MI 49417

Thursday, October 19 5 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location: Ver Hage Mitsubishi of Holland, 343 East 8th St, Holland, MI 49423

Tuesday, November 14 4:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Location: Allendale Fire Department, 6676 Lake Michigan Dr, Allendale, MI 49401

Thursday, December 14 5:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Location: Crown Motors Toyota, 11260 Chicago Dr, Holland, MI 49424

Fee: Free

Michigan Blood Drive

Spectrum Health Zeeland Community Hospital is partnering with Michigan Blood to host a community blood drive. Any healthy person 17 or older (16 with parent permission) who weighs 100 pounds or more is eligible to donate. Register online at miblood.org or call 616.748.2834 to schedule an appointment.

Wed Jun 14 11:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Location: 8333 Felch Street, Zeeland, MI 49464, DeWitt Professional Building