Search MyHealth

Ludington Foundation Committee

Meet Our Committee Members

  • Randall Kelley

    Randall Kelley

    FACHE, President Spectrum Health Ludington Hospital

  • Janet Baxter

    Janet Baxter

    President of Spectrum Health Ludington Volunteer Board
  • Bob Budreau

    Bob Budreau

    Chairperson of Spectrum Health Ludington Foundation
  • Brian Buter

    Brian Buter

    TEAM Committee Chairperson
  • Lynne Cavasos

    Lynne Cavazos

  • Bret Autrey

    Bret Autrey, DO

  • Brad Kaufmann

    Brad Kaufmann

  • Brian Madl

    Brian Madl

  • Kerri Nelson

    Kerri Nelson

  • Julie Page

    Julie Page-Smith

  • Ken Rocco

    Ken Rocco

    Spectrum Health Ludington Hospital Board of Directors, Chair
  • Jacob Seng

    Jacob Seng

  • Scott Smith

    Scott Smith

    Vice Chair
  • Julie Snyder

    Julie Snyder

  • Jim Virden

    Jim Virden

  • Shirley Woirol

    Shirley Woirol