Search MyHealth

Verification of Hospital Affiliation

Verification of Hospital Affiliation

Welcome to the website for verification of medical staff membership and/or clinical privileges for Spectrum Health Hospitals.

Due to the large volume of requests, we cannot respond to individual credentialing questionnaires. By accessing this site, you acknowledge that the information is provided at your request and will be used for its intended purpose, and that you have acquired the appropriate consent of the provider.

To verify a provider’s affiliation, please click “Proceed to Form” button and follow the instructions. If you are unable to locate a provider that has reported an affiliation with Spectrum Health Hospitals, please contact the applicable Medical Staff Office(s) for assistance.

Spectrum Health Big Rapids Hospital
Billie.Fedewa@spectrumhealth.org
Office Phone: 231.592.4433 Fax:231.592.1079

Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial Hospital
Lindsey.Jorgensen@spectrumhealth.org
Office Phone: 231.924.1191 Fax: 231.924.5599

Spectrum Health Grand Rapids Hospitals (Butterworth/Blodgett/Helen DeVos Children's)
Medicalstaffoffice@spectrumhealth.org
Office Phone: 616.391.1609 Fax: 616.391.2911

Spectrum Health Ludington Hospital
Connie.VanLoon@spectrumhealth.org
Office Phone: 231.845.2297 Fax: 231.845.3607

Spectrum Health United and Kelsey Hospitals
Jamie.Lindeman@spectrumhealth.org
Office Phone: 616.225.6410 Fax: 616.225.0809

Spectrum Health Pennock Hospital
Jacklyn.Main@spectrumhealth.org
Office Phone: 269.945.1212 x1453 Fax: 269.945.0825

Spectrum Health Reed City Hospital
Charlene.Keysor@spectrumhealth.org
Office Phone: 231.832.8511 Fax: 231.832.0228

Spectrum Health Special Care Hospital
Angel.Schuch@spectrumhealth.org
Office Phone: 616.486.2414 Fax: 616.486.2419

Spectrum Health Zeeland Community Hospital
Brenna.Osborn@spectrumhealth.org
Office Phone: 616.748.3624 Fax: 616.748.2828